NationsChoice Mortgage - Testimonials

NationsChoice Mortgage Testimonials and Reviews

If you're a previous customer, Nations Choice Mortgage would like to encourage you to share your reviews, testimonials, and suggestions. Please visit the Nations Choice Mortgage Review website and share your experience with our future clients. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your support!







Are you a previous customer? We Value Your Feedback!

Customer service is a top priority at Nations Choice Mortgage, and we hope our team provided you the first-class service we're known for. We'd love it if you submitted your own testimonial to tell us how we did during your recent experience



NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Informed"


NationsChoice was great, they kept me informed at all times. Loan officer was very patient throughout the whole process.

08-16-2017

Nicholas Holland - Chandler, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Directions"


Lindsay Lipsky and her staff provided clear, timely and concise directions and support. This is our third financing through Lindsay and we will continue to use her as our financial source for residential loans. Well Done !

08-11-2017

Sharita Warden - Folsom, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Communication"


Good communication, Ive got what we were promised. Brandon did keep us notified. thank you

08-10-2017

Kelland Kekauoha - Manhattan Beach, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Professional"


From the moment I contacted NationsChoice, they have been professional , helpful and courteous. Lindsay Lipsky has been on top of it, she has given weekly updates on the status. Thank you and look forward to the next deal.

07-31-2017

Francisco Garduno - San Tan Valley, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Communication"


I am very happy with this loan, communication was excellent and all expectations were met. I would highly recommend doing business with you.

07-25-2017

Kyle Lottier - Phelan, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Responsive"


From the beginning, Sandie was very responsive and professional. I actually had another lender I was working with that I hadn't heard back from. I called Sandie and she got answers and numbers back to me before the other person did for a week and a half. Danielle was also great! Both were responsive and quickly answered all of my questions. I will definitely refer anytime I can.

07-21-2017

Stefanie Lynn - Gilbert, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Excellent experience"


We had an excellent experience with NationsChoice. Donn Daney was so helpful right at the beginning and he answered every question I had the first time I ever talked to him. He is extremely knowledgeable and transparent. I will definitely use NationsChoice in the future if ever the need rises to purchase another home. Thank you. I would recommend you for sure.

07-20-2017

Jesse Crane - Flagstaff, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Wonderful"


The process from beginning to end was wonderful. Sandie and Melissa communicated very well and responded to any and all questions promptly. Our thanks to all involved in the process.

07-19-2017

Michael Robison - Gilbert, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Friendly"


Sandy was always very friendly when she spoke to me. Always responded back to all my questions. Kept me updated along the way. Yes I would recommend to any of my friends.

06-30-2017

William McComas - Santa Maria, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Wonderful"


Wonderful on all accounts ! Both Melissa and Victor were timely and very patient. Would Recommend

06-30-2017

Kathryn Hall - San Diego, CA

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »

Showing 10-20 of 407 testimonials

Instant Mortgage Rate Help

Loan Amount: How much do you want to borrow? Example: 150,000 (You can borrow up to 100% of the purchase price of your home. You will find better interest rates at 95%, 90%, and 80% progressively.)

Property Value: This is the purchase price of your property or your best estimate of the appraised value of the property. Example: 175,000.

Loan Type: Selecting Refinance WITH CASH OUT may increase your rate. If you want some extra cash to pay the closing costs on your new loan, this would NOT be considered receiving extra cash.

Escrow/Impounds: Allows you to pay 1/12 of your annual property taxes and homeowners insurance with your mortgage payment each month. Escrowing your taxes and insurance will lower your points by .25%

Property State: Specify the State where the property is located

Property County: Specify the County where the property is located


Todays Rates: These rates are based on the following criteria..

Instant Mortgage Rates


Loan Amount
Property Value
Loan Type
Loan Purpose  
Property Type
State
City
Zip
 
Get Mortgage Rates - Step 2

Step 2 of 2

This is the last step to receive your Detailed Personalized Quote.

Please enter your information to receive a personalized mortgage rate quote. By clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.

 
*Name   
*Email
*Phone
 

Contact Us

Contact Nations Choice Mortgage by Email Contact Nations Choice Mortgage  by Phone Contact NationsChoice Mortgage Online