NationsChoice Mortgage - Testimonials

NationsChoice Mortgage Testimonials and Reviews

If you're a previous customer, Nations Choice Mortgage would like to encourage you to share your reviews, testimonials, and suggestions. Please visit the Nations Choice Mortgage Review website and share your experience with our future clients. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your support!







Are you a previous customer? We Value Your Feedback!

Customer service is a top priority at Nations Choice Mortgage, and we hope our team provided you the first-class service we're known for. We'd love it if you submitted your own testimonial to tell us how we did during your recent experience



NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Refinance investment property"


I would say this is the most pleasant experience of refinance on line with Asmartloan. Christine Wenger, Karen Marcum, and Marlo Koepnick
have done an excellent job. They made the refinance process seem like a leisurely walk in the park.

I highly recommend NationsChoice to anyone in the market for mortgage needs!

Long Nguyen
San Jose

12-27-2012

Long Thanh Nguyen - San Jose, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"We really appreciate the superior customer service"


They quickly updated the status of the loan. The loan officer was very proactive, not only the rate, also lowered the rate a bit more than originally promised. Definitely recommend, the service was extraordinary, better than we expected. Very easy work with the company, will like to do business again. Will also refer friends to the NationsChoice. Overall, we are very happy with the company.

12-20-2012

Antonio Gallerano - San Jose, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Had a wonderful experience with Nations Choice"


Personally would like to thank Dusty and Jill for all their help and support during this process.

12-17-2012

Sukirti Gupta - Santa Clara, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Excellent and efficient service"


Delivered as promised, very knowledgeable and professional. Hope to do additional business with Jason and Nations Choice in the future, will refer to others.

12-17-2012

Saif M Hussain - Woodland Hills, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Nations Choice is always professional and does a great job"


I appreciate the excellent customer service!

12-17-2012

Lei Lani Webster - Lakewood, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"I have no complains the process could not have been smoother"


I will be recommending Nations Choice to anyone looking for a lender. Thank you for the attention to detail. Brandon was great, I will use him again in the future.

12-14-2012

Carl Cowgur - Chandler, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Did not require as much paper work as other brokers"


Always got back to us quickly. The whole process was faster than other brokers and easier than expected. We received a great rate as promised.

12-13-2012

Ross Blake Umstot - San Diego, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"The total process with Nations Choice was positive."


Everything went very smooth with little hassle. The appraisal, notary, E-Doc, and agent; all was very good. I talked to a few brokers before, the factor to my decision was your rate. Since I started my loan process, I have actually recommended you to a friend and he is using your company.

12-10-2012

Travis F McCann - San Diego, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Everything went very well"


Appreciate the patience for me in collecting the documents. Once it was in your hands, things went like clock work. Much appreciated.

12-10-2012

HJames III Grigolite - San Diego, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Everything went as expected"


No surprises, well communicated.

12-04-2012

Craig Metzner - Simi Valley, CA

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »

Showing 290-300 of 407 testimonials

Instant Mortgage Rate Help

Loan Amount: How much do you want to borrow? Example: 150,000 (You can borrow up to 100% of the purchase price of your home. You will find better interest rates at 95%, 90%, and 80% progressively.)

Property Value: This is the purchase price of your property or your best estimate of the appraised value of the property. Example: 175,000.

Loan Type: Selecting Refinance WITH CASH OUT may increase your rate. If you want some extra cash to pay the closing costs on your new loan, this would NOT be considered receiving extra cash.

Escrow/Impounds: Allows you to pay 1/12 of your annual property taxes and homeowners insurance with your mortgage payment each month. Escrowing your taxes and insurance will lower your points by .25%

Property State: Specify the State where the property is located

Property County: Specify the County where the property is located


Todays Rates: These rates are based on the following criteria..

Instant Mortgage Rates


Loan Amount
Property Value
Loan Type
Loan Purpose  
Property Type
State
City
Zip
 
Get Mortgage Rates - Step 2

Step 2 of 2

This is the last step to receive your Detailed Personalized Quote.

Please enter your information to receive a personalized mortgage rate quote. By clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.

 
*Name   
*Email
*Phone
 

Contact Us

Contact Nations Choice Mortgage by Email Contact Nations Choice Mortgage  by Phone Contact NationsChoice Mortgage Online