NationsChoice Mortgage - Testimonials

NationsChoice Mortgage Testimonials and Reviews

If you're a previous customer, Nations Choice Mortgage would like to encourage you to share your reviews, testimonials, and suggestions. Please visit the Nations Choice Mortgage Review website and share your experience with our future clients. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your support!







Are you a previous customer? We Value Your Feedback!

Customer service is a top priority at Nations Choice Mortgage, and we hope our team provided you the first-class service we're known for. We'd love it if you submitted your own testimonial to tell us how we did during your recent experience



NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Communication was excellent, was kept updated and well informed"


Ron Holub did an excellent job, service was prompt. The rate was as promised and we are happy with the outcome.

03-13-2013

Kathy Romanko-Spohr - Elk Grove, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Kept us well informed"


Delivered as promised and professional throughout.

03-07-2013

Steven Stanowicz - Anthem, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Everything was great"


No hassle, thank you so much.

03-06-2013

Dimitrios Ioannou - Fremont, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Good service, timely response"


Mr. Michael Anner has been very helpful for the last 2 years.

03-06-2013

Jimmy Yoshida - Hawthorne, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"The loan process was quick"


Communication throughout the process was good. I would recommend Nations Choice to other people.

02-27-2013

Kelly Strand - Scottsdale, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Great Service"


Very good to work with, thank you!

02-27-2013

Robert Lamb - Cypress, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Great communication, updating and answering all questions by Tiffany"


Did not really have any problems; we do like doing business with your company, and I would recommend to friends and family. Enjoyed working with Tiffany this time and last year worked with Christine Wenger who was also great.

02-25-2013

Donna K Marino-Jary - Banning, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"We were very happy with the process"


The rates were excellent, the docusign process was painless, the reps were friendly, and the appraisal was fast. It is all about the private service delivered by people like Arthur Ortega and Esther Ruth Olson(recorder) who made it so pleasant and provided great service.

02-19-2013

Frederick Stark - San Jose, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Straight forward to do"


Responsive, kept us updated and informed of how the process was going. Faster than we expected, would recommend to others.

02-14-2013

Mark S Pastucha - Nerbury Park, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"We were very happy with our loan experience with Nations Choice"


This is our second time working with Michael and his team were very helpful.

02-14-2013

kenneth K Susich - Tempe, AZ

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »

Showing 250-260 of 407 testimonials

Instant Mortgage Rate Help

Loan Amount: How much do you want to borrow? Example: 150,000 (You can borrow up to 100% of the purchase price of your home. You will find better interest rates at 95%, 90%, and 80% progressively.)

Property Value: This is the purchase price of your property or your best estimate of the appraised value of the property. Example: 175,000.

Loan Type: Selecting Refinance WITH CASH OUT may increase your rate. If you want some extra cash to pay the closing costs on your new loan, this would NOT be considered receiving extra cash.

Escrow/Impounds: Allows you to pay 1/12 of your annual property taxes and homeowners insurance with your mortgage payment each month. Escrowing your taxes and insurance will lower your points by .25%

Property State: Specify the State where the property is located

Property County: Specify the County where the property is located


Todays Rates: These rates are based on the following criteria..

Instant Mortgage Rates


Loan Amount
Property Value
Loan Type
Loan Purpose  
Property Type
State
City
Zip
 
Get Mortgage Rates - Step 2

Step 2 of 2

This is the last step to receive your Detailed Personalized Quote.

Please enter your information to receive a personalized mortgage rate quote. By clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.

 
*Name   
*Email
*Phone
 

Contact Us

Contact Nations Choice Mortgage by Email Contact Nations Choice Mortgage  by Phone Contact NationsChoice Mortgage Online