NationsChoice Mortgage - Testimonials

NationsChoice Mortgage Testimonials and Reviews

If you're a previous customer, Nations Choice Mortgage would like to encourage you to share your reviews, testimonials, and suggestions. Please visit the Nations Choice Mortgage Review website and share your experience with our future clients. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your support!







Are you a previous customer? We Value Your Feedback!

Customer service is a top priority at Nations Choice Mortgage, and we hope our team provided you the first-class service we're known for. We'd love it if you submitted your own testimonial to tell us how we did during your recent experience



NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Nations Choice Mortgage has been one of the best mortgage bankers"


Nations Choice Mortgage offered a very competitive interest rate, was upfront and honest about the cost of the loan, the loan term, interest rate, and how long it would take to process the loan. All of their personel communicated very well with me and kept me updated of the progress of the loan. Nations Choice Mortgage has been one of the best mortgage bankers I have dealt with and their fees were much lower than other bankers I have experienced. I enjoyed doing business with them and I would do it again if I ever needed to refinance my loan.

04-22-2013

Craig Kunesh - Calabasas, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Did great!"


Very happy with the service! Thanks!

04-22-2013

Bruce Willian Hesse - Los Angeles, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Glenn and his associates were all very responsive"


Quick and organized in gathering the materials. I would recommend them for future loan needs.

04-17-2013

Jonathan Welch - Fair Oaks, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Thank you to all of you for making the refi friendly"


Jerry the notary, a very nice guy, was here last night and all the documents are now signed. I assume the loan process is now completed.
Thank you to all of you for making the refi as friendly, smooth and stress-free a process as possible. At least it was for me. Hope it was for you too.
Thanks and best wishes

04-17-2013

Michael Petkovic - Tempe, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Communication was very good"


Process was fairly easy, a couple of additional documents were requested. After all the other forms were turned in, I was pleased with the process overall. I would definitely recommend Nations Choice to others.

04-16-2013

Aurora Ruiz - Los Angeles, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Nations Choice was very helpful"


Communication was excellent and questions answered in a timely manner.

04-15-2013

Vicki L Monce - Escondido, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Nations Choice was very professional and very easy to work with"


My loan officer was very upfront and clear on the terms of the loan. I would use and recommned Nations Choice again.

04-11-2013

James Hoppi - Aliso Viejo, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Nations Choice had the best rate and closing costs"


I chose Nations Choice Mortgage after talking to several of the local banks. The loan process was quick and any issues were resolved quickly. Thank you Nations Choice.

04-08-2013

Philip D Pokorny - San Ramon, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Communication was great, service was good"


The rates and costs were extremely competitive and exceptional. Arthur Ortega, Tiffany Vallejos, and Jill Lunsford were awesome! I am very satisfied with my new rate with Nations Choice. It will directly help my family (financially) going forward.

04-08-2013

Roy D Bartels - Chula Vista, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"The process was great!"


Nations Choice met my expectations, we are doing business again with them.

04-08-2013

Alex Jr Leon - North Hollywood, CA

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »

Showing 230-240 of 407 testimonials

Instant Mortgage Rate Help

Loan Amount: How much do you want to borrow? Example: 150,000 (You can borrow up to 100% of the purchase price of your home. You will find better interest rates at 95%, 90%, and 80% progressively.)

Property Value: This is the purchase price of your property or your best estimate of the appraised value of the property. Example: 175,000.

Loan Type: Selecting Refinance WITH CASH OUT may increase your rate. If you want some extra cash to pay the closing costs on your new loan, this would NOT be considered receiving extra cash.

Escrow/Impounds: Allows you to pay 1/12 of your annual property taxes and homeowners insurance with your mortgage payment each month. Escrowing your taxes and insurance will lower your points by .25%

Property State: Specify the State where the property is located

Property County: Specify the County where the property is located


Todays Rates: These rates are based on the following criteria..

Instant Mortgage Rates


Loan Amount
Property Value
Loan Type
Loan Purpose  
Property Type
State
City
Zip
 
Get Mortgage Rates - Step 2

Step 2 of 2

This is the last step to receive your Detailed Personalized Quote.

Please enter your information to receive a personalized mortgage rate quote. By clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.

 
*Name   
*Email
*Phone
 

Contact Us

Contact Nations Choice Mortgage by Email Contact Nations Choice Mortgage  by Phone Contact NationsChoice Mortgage Online