NationsChoice Mortgage - Testimonials

NationsChoice Mortgage Testimonials and Reviews

If you're a previous customer, Nations Choice Mortgage would like to encourage you to share your reviews, testimonials, and suggestions. Please visit the Nations Choice Mortgage Review website and share your experience with our future clients. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your support!







Are you a previous customer? We Value Your Feedback!

Customer service is a top priority at Nations Choice Mortgage, and we hope our team provided you the first-class service we're known for. We'd love it if you submitted your own testimonial to tell us how we did during your recent experience



NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Great to Work With!"


Brandon Moore (loan officer) was great to work with and very responsive!

01-13-2016

Martin Willett - Rancho Murieta, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Hard work and effort!"


This was my second time working with Donn at NationsChoice Mortgage. He does a great job of communicating and pushing our loans through quickly. We appreciate his hard work and effort.

12-29-2015

Clifton Jones - El Dorado Hills, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Would Absolutely Recommend!"


I received excellent communication with timely updates, a great rate & great service. The loan process was fast and easy & I would absolutely recommend!

12-23-2015

Gavan Gibson - Daly City, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Went Well!"


Everything went well and the [staff] was very helpful and professional!

12-21-2015

Steven Vaughn - Mesa, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Very Happy!"


We were very happy with the refinance process. Lindsay Lipsky (loan officer) was very good at keeping us updated. Things went smoothly and quickly!

12-16-2015

Karen Curtis - Gilbert, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Good Experience!"


I worked with Christine Wenger (loan officer) and Danielle Mitchell (loan processor). They were courteous and business-like in all transactions, prompt in sending emails and answering question by both phone & email.

It was a good experience!

11-30-2015

Byrona Kuester - Huntington Beach, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Easy and Fast Process"


I was always updated and well informed [throughout the process] & got what was promised to me. This is my 2nd time refinancing with NationsChoice- I always recommend your mortgage company to my friends and family!

11-25-2015

Jacqueline Kaldani - Sacramento, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Fast & Efficient"


The process was painless and effective, fast and efficient. All of the paperwork was in order (unlike our previous mortgage company). I would recommend working with you to a friend!

11-02-2015

Chris Peppe - Los Angeles, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Amazing!!!"


Glenn was amazing! He was always on top of things and answered all of my questions. Everyone I have had contact with has been great. I had a wonderful experience. The process went smooth and I will refer Glenn to everyone I know.

10-28-2015

Steven Rathfon - El Cajon, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Thank You!"


Things went just as expected! Thank you!

10-23-2015

Eric Shute - Murrieta, CA

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »

Showing 80-90 of 407 testimonials

Instant Mortgage Rate Help

Loan Amount: How much do you want to borrow? Example: 150,000 (You can borrow up to 100% of the purchase price of your home. You will find better interest rates at 95%, 90%, and 80% progressively.)

Property Value: This is the purchase price of your property or your best estimate of the appraised value of the property. Example: 175,000.

Loan Type: Selecting Refinance WITH CASH OUT may increase your rate. If you want some extra cash to pay the closing costs on your new loan, this would NOT be considered receiving extra cash.

Escrow/Impounds: Allows you to pay 1/12 of your annual property taxes and homeowners insurance with your mortgage payment each month. Escrowing your taxes and insurance will lower your points by .25%

Property State: Specify the State where the property is located

Property County: Specify the County where the property is located


Todays Rates: These rates are based on the following criteria..

Instant Mortgage Rates


Loan Amount
Property Value
Loan Type
Loan Purpose  
Property Type
State
City
Zip
 
Get Mortgage Rates - Step 2

Step 2 of 2

This is the last step to receive your Detailed Personalized Quote.

Please enter your information to receive a personalized mortgage rate quote. By clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.

 
*Name   
*Email
*Phone
 

Contact Us

Contact Nations Choice Mortgage by Email Contact Nations Choice Mortgage  by Phone Contact NationsChoice Mortgage Online