NationsChoice Mortgage - Testimonials

NationsChoice Mortgage Testimonials and Reviews

If you're a previous customer, Nations Choice Mortgage would like to encourage you to share your reviews, testimonials, and suggestions. Please visit the Nations Choice Mortgage Review website and share your experience with our future clients. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your support!







Are you a previous customer? We Value Your Feedback!

Customer service is a top priority at Nations Choice Mortgage, and we hope our team provided you the first-class service we're known for. We'd love it if you submitted your own testimonial to tell us how we did during your recent experience



NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Working with Tiffany and Steve was a pleasure"


They were both very professional and fulfilled all of our requests in a timely and excellent manner. I would definitely do business with you all again and will recommend your services to family and friends.

02-12-2013

Aaron M Wyant - Menifee, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Donn is great to work with"


This was my second refinance with him, and I will continue to work with him in the future.

02-07-2013

Lucas Taylor - San Carlos, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Michael always does a great job"


He always closes us with the rate quoted. That is why we came back to him again.

01-31-2013

John J Ennis - Livermore, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Everyone was helpful, especially Tiffany!"


I was happy with the speed and care taken and the best is being able to do the process over the internet! Thank You.

01-30-2013

Jacqueline W Cvar - Alameda, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Excellent service"


Communication was on time, Glenn and other team members wer very nice and cordial. Yes, we will recommend to others.

01-30-2013

Meenu Bhatia - Fremont, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"I enjoyed doing business with Nations Choice Mortgage"


For being the first time refinancing I did not know what to expect. Over all the process went well. Arthur was very knowledgeable and courteous. Melissa and Tiffany were great, always following up on documentations either by email or phone calls. I was thrilled when all the requests were sufficed. I would do business with you again and refer to friends who are looking to refinance.

01-29-2013

Elvis H Guerra - Los Angeles, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"We were very satisfied with Nations Choice"


First one we intiated and all terms and processes were very good. We did get what we were promised, the process was excellent, the communication was fast and helpful. The broker was great throughout the whole deal. We would recommend this lender, especially because they contacted us when our recapture time was up and the rates were lower. We are very pleased!!

01-28-2013

Ethan Izzarelli - Half Moon Bay, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"You are #1! "


They were pleasant to deal with and explain the transactions very clean to me. It was wonderful dealing with Nations Choice and I would recommend them to my family and friends. You are #1! Professional, courteous, patient and friendly.

01-28-2013

Diane T Buoncuore - Whittier, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"I found the process very convenient and certainly very friendly"


Communication was clear and consistant, much more proacative than my experience with other banks. I really enjoyed working with the representatives at Nations Choice Mortgage and would defenitely recommend you to others.

01-28-2013

David Mac Farlane - Oakland, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"This is second time I have used Nations Choice to refinance my home"


I have been pleased with the ease of applying, the rates, and fees that are offered by your company. I would recommend Nations Choice to others.

01-28-2013

Renee Maree Comee - Salinas, CA

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »

Showing 260-270 of 407 testimonials

Instant Mortgage Rate Help

Loan Amount: How much do you want to borrow? Example: 150,000 (You can borrow up to 100% of the purchase price of your home. You will find better interest rates at 95%, 90%, and 80% progressively.)

Property Value: This is the purchase price of your property or your best estimate of the appraised value of the property. Example: 175,000.

Loan Type: Selecting Refinance WITH CASH OUT may increase your rate. If you want some extra cash to pay the closing costs on your new loan, this would NOT be considered receiving extra cash.

Escrow/Impounds: Allows you to pay 1/12 of your annual property taxes and homeowners insurance with your mortgage payment each month. Escrowing your taxes and insurance will lower your points by .25%

Property State: Specify the State where the property is located

Property County: Specify the County where the property is located


Todays Rates: These rates are based on the following criteria..

Instant Mortgage Rates


Loan Amount
Property Value
Loan Type
Loan Purpose  
Property Type
State
City
Zip
 
Get Mortgage Rates - Step 2

Step 2 of 2

This is the last step to receive your Detailed Personalized Quote.

Please enter your information to receive a personalized mortgage rate quote. By clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.

 
*Name   
*Email
*Phone
 

Contact Us

Contact Nations Choice Mortgage by Email Contact Nations Choice Mortgage  by Phone Contact NationsChoice Mortgage Online