NationsChoice Mortgage - Testimonials

NationsChoice Mortgage Testimonials and Reviews

If you're a previous customer, Nations Choice Mortgage would like to encourage you to share your reviews, testimonials, and suggestions. Please visit the Nations Choice Mortgage Review website and share your experience with our future clients. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your support!







Are you a previous customer? We Value Your Feedback!

Customer service is a top priority at Nations Choice Mortgage, and we hope our team provided you the first-class service we're known for. We'd love it if you submitted your own testimonial to tell us how we did during your recent experience



NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Tiffany,Melissa and Steve were excellent to work with"


They answered all my questions throughly and in a timely manner.

09-20-2012

Michaes Frias - Moorpark, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Michael Anner has been great"


My 3rd refi with him!

09-19-2012

Anita L Iannucci - Costa Mesa, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Wonderful experience"


The service Michael has given us has been impeccable. Thank You.

09-18-2012

Kenneth F Rose - Thousand Oaks, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Ron and Brandon were great!"


Provided wonderful service and prompt response when needed. Ron is very patient and I appreciated that when I had many questions.

09-18-2012

Suzette Morales - South San Francisco, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Very satisfied and happy with service"


All paperwork was processed in an efficient and timely manner. All individuals were courteous and helpful. We liked doing business with you and would recommend you.

09-17-2012

Richard J Hoar - Rendlands, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Excellent Service"


This is the third time we have refinanced with Nations Choice and Brandon Moore. He continues to provide excellent service time after time. Thanks again!

09-15-2012

Gregory Pinsonneault - Fremont, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Great Experience"


We had a great experience with Nations Choice Mortgage.

09-12-2012

Joseph D Phillips - Westminster, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Very satisfied with service levels"


We appreciated the responsiveness and helpfulness and we enjoy doing business with Nations Choice Mortgage.

Thank You Mary and Tony Smale

09-10-2012

Anthony Smale - Huntington Beach, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"What a great experience!"


Thanks Greg and Melissa! It was helpful to get relevant information, timely updates and reminders.

Best,

Arthur

09-10-2012

Arthur Han - Porter Ranch, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Communication was excellent"


Everything as expected,loan processing explained. Excellent loan officers,would definitely recommend- and have already have.

09-10-2012

Hazel Walters - Redlands, CA

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »

Showing 360-370 of 407 testimonials

Instant Mortgage Rate Help

Loan Amount: How much do you want to borrow? Example: 150,000 (You can borrow up to 100% of the purchase price of your home. You will find better interest rates at 95%, 90%, and 80% progressively.)

Property Value: This is the purchase price of your property or your best estimate of the appraised value of the property. Example: 175,000.

Loan Type: Selecting Refinance WITH CASH OUT may increase your rate. If you want some extra cash to pay the closing costs on your new loan, this would NOT be considered receiving extra cash.

Escrow/Impounds: Allows you to pay 1/12 of your annual property taxes and homeowners insurance with your mortgage payment each month. Escrowing your taxes and insurance will lower your points by .25%

Property State: Specify the State where the property is located

Property County: Specify the County where the property is located


Todays Rates: These rates are based on the following criteria..

Instant Mortgage Rates


Loan Amount
Property Value
Loan Type
Loan Purpose  
Property Type
State
City
Zip
 
Get Mortgage Rates - Step 2

Step 2 of 2

This is the last step to receive your Detailed Personalized Quote.

Please enter your information to receive a personalized mortgage rate quote. By clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.

 
*Name   
*Email
*Phone
 

Contact Us

Contact Nations Choice Mortgage by Email Contact Nations Choice Mortgage  by Phone Contact NationsChoice Mortgage Online