NationsChoice Mortgage - Testimonials

NationsChoice Mortgage Testimonials and Reviews

If you're a previous customer, Nations Choice Mortgage would like to encourage you to share your reviews, testimonials, and suggestions. Please visit the Nations Choice Mortgage Review website and share your experience with our future clients. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your support!







Are you a previous customer? We Value Your Feedback!

Customer service is a top priority at Nations Choice Mortgage, and we hope our team provided you the first-class service we're known for. We'd love it if you submitted your own testimonial to tell us how we did during your recent experience



NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Recommended!"


I would recommend NationsChoice! They were good!

09-29-2015

Matthew Janisch - Oakland, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Great to Work With!"


Joe Garza II [loan officer] and team were great to work with!

09-17-2015

Joseph Fasulo - Newbury Park, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Easier & Faster than Expected!"


Friendly, communicated openly and at our convenience; efficient service; easier & faster than expected!

Victor Salas-Fisher (Loan Officer)& Tiana Chavez (Processor) were both friendly, efficient and helpful.

SO MUCH BETTER than our first experience with our prior lender. We would recommend doing business with NationsChoice Mortgage!

09-17-2015

Julie Head - San Leandro, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Will Recommend!"


The loan process was easy- provided mostly by email, followed by phone calls. Will recommend!

09-16-2015

Adolfo Mireles - Mesa, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"The Process was Great!"


All went well, enjoyed working with Patrick Orodeckis (loan officer), would recommend again!

09-11-2015

Kenneth Melancon - Peoria, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Great Customer Service"


I appreciate the work and effort from NationsChoice. The customer service is great. Joe (loan officer) is very patient and explained all my questions in detail.

09-02-2015

Wendy Poon - West Covina, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Great communication"


Great communication, I felt well informed. Everything happened as promised. The loan process was somewhat easy but very fast. I would definitely recommend using NationsChoice to friends and family.

08-31-2015

Dean Fasciani - Chandler, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Process"


The entire process from application to closing was very pleasant. The sales manager provided a lot of useful information and answered all questions. This made the decision to move forward with the refinance application easier. After that the communication by phone and email kept me up to date with the next steps in the process. The esigning of documents was very easy and helpful. I was kept well informed throughout the loan process by both email and phone. The closing of the loan was very close to the initial closing date estimate. The loan process was easier than I have experienced with other companies. In fact I chose to refinance with NationsChoice rather than my current mortgage lender because of the better information provided and better attitudes. I did enjoy the process and would definitely recommend NationsChoice.

08-31-2015

Heriberto Cueva - Palmdale, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Patient"


I enjoyed working with NationsChoice, they were patient and well informing. I appreciated their level of professionalism.

08-27-2015

heather federman - monrovia, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Appraisal"


Thank you for waiting with us during the re-appraisal. Our home was worth considerably more than the first appraiser stated as confirmed by the second appraiser. Thank you for having the patience to believe.

08-17-2015

Richard Scott - Oceanside, CA

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »

Showing 100-110 of 407 testimonials

Instant Mortgage Rate Help

Loan Amount: How much do you want to borrow? Example: 150,000 (You can borrow up to 100% of the purchase price of your home. You will find better interest rates at 95%, 90%, and 80% progressively.)

Property Value: This is the purchase price of your property or your best estimate of the appraised value of the property. Example: 175,000.

Loan Type: Selecting Refinance WITH CASH OUT may increase your rate. If you want some extra cash to pay the closing costs on your new loan, this would NOT be considered receiving extra cash.

Escrow/Impounds: Allows you to pay 1/12 of your annual property taxes and homeowners insurance with your mortgage payment each month. Escrowing your taxes and insurance will lower your points by .25%

Property State: Specify the State where the property is located

Property County: Specify the County where the property is located


Todays Rates: These rates are based on the following criteria..

Instant Mortgage Rates


Loan Amount
Property Value
Loan Type
Loan Purpose  
Property Type
State
City
Zip
 
Get Mortgage Rates - Step 2

Step 2 of 2

This is the last step to receive your Detailed Personalized Quote.

Please enter your information to receive a personalized mortgage rate quote. By clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.

 
*Name   
*Email
*Phone
 

Contact Us

Contact Nations Choice Mortgage by Email Contact Nations Choice Mortgage  by Phone Contact NationsChoice Mortgage Online