NationsChoice Mortgage - Testimonials

NationsChoice Mortgage Testimonials and Reviews

If you're a previous customer, Nations Choice Mortgage would like to encourage you to share your reviews, testimonials, and suggestions. Please visit the Nations Choice Mortgage Review website and share your experience with our future clients. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your support!







Are you a previous customer? We Value Your Feedback!

Customer service is a top priority at Nations Choice Mortgage, and we hope our team provided you the first-class service we're known for. We'd love it if you submitted your own testimonial to tell us how we did during your recent experience



NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Quick & Professional"


Loan was quick; agent (Joe Garza) was informative; rate was great! Professional staff... overall very easy- would reuse!

07-27-2016

Marcelle Walker - Santee, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Good Experience!"


The most important thing in a transaction like this is communication, and that was a good experience. Thank you!

07-22-2016

Rene Medina - Glendale, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Would Recommend This Lender!!"


Patrick Orodeckis (loan officer) was informative, patient & competent. The process was made simple and I appreciate his continuous updates from beginning to end. I would recommend this lender to my friends!

07-20-2016

Sharlton Wampler - Montrose, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Quick Process!"


The communication was very good and timely. Everything I was told was what I received. The process seemed to be much quicker than I have experienced in the past (with another company). In comparison to other brokers, it was much more pleasant as there was no pressure- just straight forward explanations. I would recommend you!

07-20-2016

Royce Stine - Gilbert, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Very Pleased!"


This was our 3rd time dealing with NationsChoice and we have been very pleased with all 3 experiences!

07-08-2016

Ronald Palmer - Walnut Creek, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Hard working!"


Patrick Orodeckis is hard working and delightful to deal with. He is an asset to NationsChoice.

06-29-2016

Yelena Smirnoff - Petaluma, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Terrific"


Dusty was terrific. I am pleased and would shop him and recommend him in the future to others.

06-20-2016

Jeremy Schaefer - Fairfield, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Great communication"


I have worked with Glenn in the past. I am very satisfied with the level of communication and professionalism shown by Glenn and NationsChoice.

06-18-2016

Richard Ruvalcaba - Discovery Bay, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"NationsChoice Was Great!"


NationsChoice representative, Sandie Coleman (loan officer) was great! Friendly, informative and easy to work with. We were nervous about doing an online refi and she walked us through the process in a manner that was patient and professional. All of the signing was done at our home- very easy. I would recommend Sandie Coleman!

06-16-2016

Kristina Borchardt - Cloverdale, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Outstanding Job!"


Patrick Orodeckis (loan officer) did an outstanding job- precise, communicated effectively and timely throughout the entire process!

06-13-2016

Dennis Christich - San Marcos, CA

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »

Showing 40-50 of 407 testimonials

Instant Mortgage Rate Help

Loan Amount: How much do you want to borrow? Example: 150,000 (You can borrow up to 100% of the purchase price of your home. You will find better interest rates at 95%, 90%, and 80% progressively.)

Property Value: This is the purchase price of your property or your best estimate of the appraised value of the property. Example: 175,000.

Loan Type: Selecting Refinance WITH CASH OUT may increase your rate. If you want some extra cash to pay the closing costs on your new loan, this would NOT be considered receiving extra cash.

Escrow/Impounds: Allows you to pay 1/12 of your annual property taxes and homeowners insurance with your mortgage payment each month. Escrowing your taxes and insurance will lower your points by .25%

Property State: Specify the State where the property is located

Property County: Specify the County where the property is located


Todays Rates: These rates are based on the following criteria..

Instant Mortgage Rates


Loan Amount
Property Value
Loan Type
Loan Purpose  
Property Type
State
City
Zip
 
Get Mortgage Rates - Step 2

Step 2 of 2

This is the last step to receive your Detailed Personalized Quote.

Please enter your information to receive a personalized mortgage rate quote. By clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.

 
*Name   
*Email
*Phone
 

Contact Us

Contact Nations Choice Mortgage by Email Contact Nations Choice Mortgage  by Phone Contact NationsChoice Mortgage Online