NationsChoice Mortgage - Testimonials

NationsChoice Mortgage Testimonials and Reviews

If you're a previous customer, Nations Choice Mortgage would like to encourage you to share your reviews, testimonials, and suggestions. Please visit the Nations Choice Mortgage Review website and share your experience with our future clients. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your support!







Are you a previous customer? We Value Your Feedback!

Customer service is a top priority at Nations Choice Mortgage, and we hope our team provided you the first-class service we're known for. We'd love it if you submitted your own testimonial to tell us how we did during your recent experience



NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Great"


Sandie Coleman was great, very responsive. Loan application process was smooth. Thank you.

06-30-2017

Randall Wallingford - Huntington Beach, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Accomodating"


Thank you for being very accommodating in this loan process. It was a pleasure doing business with your company.

06-26-2017

Jerry Leen - Chico, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Communication"


Communication was excellent. I was very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency of the process. I felt as though all parties were working hard on my behalf.

06-22-2017

Lissette Lent - Mesa, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Refinance"


Everything was done promptly and sooner that I expected. A lot faster than I had originally anticipated. I will definitely recommend you to people I know. Thank you.

06-14-2017

Sobeida San German - Salinas, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Loan process"


I was kept updated on the loan process throughout our entire escrow. We are glad that the purchase of our Arizona home is almost complete.

06-09-2017

Andrew Takata - Gilbert, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Refinance"


Thank you Glenn for your help in making our refinancing possible. We were able to consolidate our two loans into one, was able to take out some cash and have a fixed monthly payment. To top it all, our credit record was cleaned out. Thanks again to you and your staff, notably Danielle.

05-31-2017

Rosemarie Saranglao - Los Angeles, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Communication"


Donn was great. Very helpful and communication during the process was very good. He made the process very easy to deal with.

05-30-2017

Matthew Farmer - Ventura, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Refi"


Lindsay did a great job at walking us through the refi process and keeping us updated as to the status of our loan.

05-25-2017

Heidi Longoria - Tracy, CA

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"Amazing"


Joe was amazing with giving me options and hanging through three houses that I tried to buy. He was upbeat and positive when I was feeling that we kept hitting walls. I thank you for all that you did to make this happen. I look forward to working with you in the future. You are the best.

05-25-2017

Kimberly Mehalos - Gilbert, AZ

NationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star ReviewNationsChoice Mortgage 5 Star Review

"refinance"


Glenn O'Toole and Julia Klinger did a thorough and courteous job. I was informed at every step. I received honest ethical diligence that ultimately led to a much more favorable financial arrangement through a refinance. My sincere gratitude.
Ed Cefala

12-20-2016

Edward Cefala - Chino Hills, CA

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 »

Showing 20-30 of 407 testimonials

Instant Mortgage Rate Help

Loan Amount: How much do you want to borrow? Example: 150,000 (You can borrow up to 100% of the purchase price of your home. You will find better interest rates at 95%, 90%, and 80% progressively.)

Property Value: This is the purchase price of your property or your best estimate of the appraised value of the property. Example: 175,000.

Loan Type: Selecting Refinance WITH CASH OUT may increase your rate. If you want some extra cash to pay the closing costs on your new loan, this would NOT be considered receiving extra cash.

Escrow/Impounds: Allows you to pay 1/12 of your annual property taxes and homeowners insurance with your mortgage payment each month. Escrowing your taxes and insurance will lower your points by .25%

Property State: Specify the State where the property is located

Property County: Specify the County where the property is located


Todays Rates: These rates are based on the following criteria..

Instant Mortgage Rates


Loan Amount
Property Value
Loan Type
Loan Purpose  
Property Type
State
City
Zip
 
Get Mortgage Rates - Step 2

Step 2 of 2

This is the last step to receive your Detailed Personalized Quote.

Please enter your information to receive a personalized mortgage rate quote. By clicking Submit, you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.

 
*Name   
*Email
*Phone
 

Contact Us

Contact Nations Choice Mortgage by Email Contact Nations Choice Mortgage  by Phone Contact NationsChoice Mortgage Online